Turquoise Circuit Finals Rodeo

Board Members

Jim Butler

Committee

(505) 316-5141

Jgbutler408@gmail.com

239 RODEO RD. SANTA FE, NM 87507

Charlie Lewis

President

(928) 420-5147

Charlielewis44@yahoo.com

12445 N PORTER CAMP/ PRESCOTT VALLEYAZ 86315

Clayton Tuchscherer

Timed Events

(520) 404-8505

Precisionblading@yahoo.com

PO BOX 130/ DONA ANA, NM 88032

Mary Borgen

Contract Personnel

(928) 308-1475

Rodeomary@gmail.com

943 FAIR ST PRESCOTT, AZ 86305

Toni Karre

Women's Barell Racing

(602) 390-0753

TKarre519@msn.com

Jim Kenney

Stock Contractor

(432) 940-2889

Jefe@Dellcity.com

D RANCH HC66-478 CARLSBAD, NM 88220

Wacey Barta

Roughstock

(602) 908-6138

Waceyb@hotmail.com

14232 W. Evans Surprise AZ, 85319

Jeremy Knowles

Sponsorships

(623) 326-2839

Jknowles6@cox.net

4707 W PINNACLE PEAK RD GLENDALE, AZ 85310

Turquoise Circuit Finals Rodeo

Event Representatives

Joseph Parsons

Tie Down Roping

(520)241-7512

Josephparsons@gmail.com

13580 KIRBY HUGHES RD MARANA, AZ 85563

Tim Robertson

Steer Wrestling

(480)268-1078

rodeotrey98@yahoo.com

14001 Kirby Hughes Rd. Marana,AZ 85653

Lon Danely

Bullriding

(575)430-0848

jbd0088@gmail.com

Seth Hall

Header

(505)238-4569

cowboyup222@gmail.com

27662 N. Desert Sky Rd. Florence, AZ 85132

Byron Wilkerson

Heeler

(602)558-0074

rodeotrail@hotmail.com

17230 Coyote Rd. Deming, NM 88030

Chance Barnes

Saddle Bronc

(505)320-2419

chancebarnes@hotmail.com

Shon Gibson

Bareback

(254)485-4239

shongibson89@gmail.com

PO Box 982 Taylor, AZ 85939