Turquoise Circuit Finals Rodeo

Board Members

Jim Butler

Committee

(505) 316-5141

Jgbutler408@gmail.com

3239 Rodeo Rd. Santa Fe, NM 87507

Dawn Honeycutt

Contract Personnel

jdhoneycutt@hotmail.com

Jim Kenney

Stock Contractor

(432) 940-2889

Jefe@Dellcity.com

D Ranch Hc66-478 Carlsbad, NM 88220

Clayton Tuchscherer

Timed Events

(520) 404-8505

Precisionblading@yahoo.com

Po Box 130/ Dona Ana, NM 88032

Wacey Barta

Roughstock

(602) 908-6138

Waceyb@hotmail.com

14232 W. Evans Surprise AZ, 85319

Toni Karre

Women's Barrel Racing

(602) 390-0753

TKarre519@msn.com

Jim Dewey Brown

President

(575) 642-6730

jimdewey@hotmail.com

164 Fite Ranch Rd. San Antonio, NM 87832

Lillian Worthen

Circuit Manager

(505) 863-4294

turquoisecircuitprorodeo@hotmail.com

711 East Hill Ave. Gallup, NM 87301

Turquoise Circuit Finals Rodeo

Event Representatives

Joseph Parsons

Tie Down Roping

(520)241-7512

Josephparsons@gmail.com

13580 Kirby Hughes Rd Marana, AZ 85563

Cody Moore

Steer Wrestling

(605)222-0313

codymoore81@hotmail.com

Lon Danely

Bullriding

(575)430-0848

jbd0088@gmail.com

Chance Barnes

Saddle Bronc

(505)320-2419

chancebarnes@hotmail.com

Shon Gibson

Bareback

(254)485-4239

shongibson89@gmail.com

PO Box 982 Taylor, AZ 85939

Chris Francis

Header

(505)429-0164

kcarmitage22@hotmail.com

Cade Passig

Heeler

(575)808-0310

cade_passig@yahoo.com